Whats the Best Mass Gaining Training Program?

Hi guys, I have been training for 3 years. Got lean down from skinny fat and gain 15 pounds of muscle mass over the years.

I am interested in gaining more muscle mass. What you guys feel is the best training program to gain mass? I know about nutrition part and i wanna look for a new training technique to challenge my body.

Sijun

Lift more weight each week for a few years. Seriously.

[quote]engerland66 wrote:
Lift more weight each week for a few years. Seriously.[/quote]

/thread

[quote]engerland66 wrote:
Lift more weight each week for a few years. Seriously.[/quote]

While consistently eating more food.

/threadx2

[quote]machiajelly wrote:
engerland66 wrote:

/threadx2[/quote]

barf

/threadx3

If you’ve advanced past RippedHoes, then the next logical step is…

MadPopular’s Intermediate 5x5

You focus on the big key lifts, lateral raises and concentration curls

The aim is to try to lift 5lbs less than each previous workout, to the point where you’re hopefully just not using any weight at all.

Day 1 -
Work up to your heavy lateral raise 5rm
Same with concentration curls, max 5rm
accessory: 10x20 wrist curls

Day 2 -
Be huge.

repeat.

mr popular - hahahahahahaha classic

completely off topic, wats ur routine like atm mr popular? i know u eat,eat,eat but training wise

[quote]RobRayner wrote:

completely off topic, wats ur routine like atm mr popular? i know u eat,eat,eat but training wise
[/quote]

He gets enough training from hunting down and killing elephants.
He eats a minimum of 2 a day. 3 when bulking.

[quote]sijun wrote:
Hi guys, I have been training for 3 years. Got lean down from skinny fat and gain 15 pounds of muscle mass over the years.

I am interested in gaining more muscle mass. What you guys feel is the best training program to gain mass? I know about nutrition part and i wanna look for a new training technique to challenge my body.

Sijun[/quote]

A healthy volume of search button reps. :wink: