What Women Consider Bulky

I’ve been a trainer for a long time and I knew things were bad but not this bad!

Do you guys and girls agree that this is what women really think?

Please tell me it ain’t so!
Chris

Who really cares? Women don’t know what they like and want, how can you figure it out.

If you have a decent personality and are self confident and not physically deformed, you’ll find a gal.

According to that poll, 2/3 of women exercise 3+ times per week and they don’t want to look like Jessica Biehl. True on both counts, I’m sure.

I love when a woman is toned, but then you have her usually fat friends saying how she’s all “manish” so that they can feel better about themselves. Don’t even get me started -lol.

S

Or how any gal in shape is to skinny or a skank?

[quote]tom63 wrote:
Who really cares? Women don’t know what they like and want, how can you figure it out.

If you have a decent personality and are self confident and not physically deformed, you’ll find a gal.

[/quote]

Err…Thanks for the advice!

It just amazes me what these women consider to be bulky.

More would rather be too fat than too muscular! Where did this ridiculous notion come from?

I guess I’d better start prescribing 4 hours of endurance training along with a 500 calorie/day diet for my female clients then.

Chris

No, that’s pretty true, in my experience. Most women exercise to be thinner, not for any other reason. I feel like a goddamn buffalo in my gym. It’s a little troubling because it’s tied up with other things – did you see that Outback Jack video? “We don’t like competition. We like shopping.” Those are supposed to be the normal women. Good grief.

The “exercise won’t make you bulky” party line isn’t exactly true. If you don’t want legs any bigger than Gwyneth Paltrow’s, then yes, squatting heavy will make you bigger than you want to be. What you need is endless cardio and no food, which is exactly what many of the girls around me do.