What To Take?

Alright guys ive been reading for a few weeks and im still confused on what to get.im a newb to the more “hardcore” stuff im just sick of this stuff not working or lightly working creatine/ natural testosterone boosters/ nitric oxid ect… i need to see some gains. so what should i take i was looking at ot i want something oral. please help guys thanks.

[quote]syclone wrote:
Alright guys ive been reading for a few weeks and im still confused on what to get.im a newb to the more “hardcore” stuff im just sick of this stuff not working or lightly working creatine/ natural testosterone boosters/ nitric oxid ect… i need to see some gains. so what should i take i was looking at ot i want something oral. please help guys thanks.[/quote]

Please rethink everything you just wrote. You have left yourself open to a bonfire. Buy a clue before asking for help.

also i forgot what about dianabol methandrostanolene? i herd this is alsmost the same as turnibol? i found a place to get dianabol 100tabs 5mg for 59.99 is this a good deal?i weigh 250 what kind of mgs should i take of this a day.thanks in advance for any help.

If you’ve been reading and are still confused, continue to read until the confusion goes away.

Seriously, this is not something to be taken lightly. There are significant health and, depending on where you live, legal ramifications to using AAS.

I heard that training and nutrition help you put on size. It might just be a rumour.

Give us some more background. Past Training experience, age, bf%, training routines, diet, previous supplement experience.
Remember AAS i is only as effective as your training and diet allow it to be.

[quote]jsbrook wrote:
I heard that training and nutrition help you put on size. It might just be a rumour.[/quote]

ROFL. Was drinking a cup of tea when I read that JS and almost choked.

some good advoce in this thread, listen to what’s been said mate.