What to Take with Testolic ?

hello
i will start a 8 week course of testolic 50 mg x 2 = 100 mg a week
i had purchased tamoxifen to use 1 pill daily as anti estrogen
and i will get liv .25 which is liver health tablets
what should else i use during / after the course
some friend adviced to use clomide with tamoxifen and add dica to the course
please i am a noob and need ur advise

You need alot more test than that. 100 mg per week is a replacement dose. You’ll get… nothing. Spend some more time looking up good info on test doses and ancillary drugs. It pays to be educated before doing things like this.

then how much do i need , and what about the rest of the inquiry ?
please help me

This info really is readily available but I’ll get you started on the right track. Testolic is test propionate if I’m not mistaken. 100 mg every other day is a standard minimum. With test only you wont need liver support. And tamoxifen is not the best choice for on cycle estrogen control, an AI is, but you shouldn’t need it on a moderate test only cycle anyway. Tamoxifen is used as PCT. And until you have a better understanding, I would steer clear of deca. Actually, steer clear of all of it until you understand it.

Study guide: testosterone doses, anti-aromatase, SERM, PCT, HPTA. That will get you started with a few hours of reading.

thanks for ur kind response
can u just telle me what " AI " REFERES TO
AND WHAT IS " PCT " ???

i had done further reseaches and got that the testolic dosage is from 100-300 mg weekly
this was stated at most steroids sites . and said that other test products dosage is 300-500 mg
weekly , so i understand that that testolic dosage is a special case from test products
they said also it works better with deca drabuline and denabole .
but u said i should stay away of them now
i know that denabole is tablets , which will be easier to take than deca
should i add denabole tablets to my testolic cycle … ?