T Nation

What to Take with Sust?

I am new to the world of boosters. I have been interested in them for the past 5 or so years since i was about 20. I have been putting it off and doing tons of research due to the bad publicity of it. I recently acquired some sustanon and its been in the fridge for a few months while i make up my mind to take this route or not. a little about me. im 5'11" 145lbs. been the same height and weight since i was 14. very little body fat. recently ive noticed a decrease in my sex drive, energy, and motivation. during my research ive read that sus helps with all of the above and helps put on some mass.

my goal is to be at 170. i did my first injection tonight of sus 250. should i be taking anything else with it? ive read some take deca, some winstrol, and some just take sus. im just looking for some insight. sorry for bouncing around. not good at writing. thank you in advance for any information passed my way.

tons of research? are you fucking kidding me, get the fuck out of here, go read something for real. Try putting food in your fucking mouth and training properly instead of turning to steroids, you're 145lbs for fuck sake

No need to be rude. I eat like a horse. And yes research. Reading studies like new England journal of medicine. The positive and negative aspects. Studies. And if you are going to be rude then don't say anything. I can get negativity anywhere.

But... but... you weigh 145lbs... can't... must.. control.. my...

You're a lazy fuckhead looking for a magical shortcut through potentially harmful drugs when all you need to do is fucking put more food in your mouth.

Sorry, I tried.

Drink a gallon of whole milk a day in addition to everything you currently eat.

wow bro, your diet and training must be SUPERB.

You guys must be psychics. Knowing how I eat. Or you're going through my garbage reading my grocery receipts. Bravo.

You weigh 145lbs. You don't eat enough. Duh.

If you eat enough, you won't weigh 145lbs. Duh.