T Nation

What to Take With D-Bol?

I’m 24 years old, weigh 163 and have a hard time gaining weight, but I’m doing a lot better. Taking in 2200+ calories, 120 grams of protein, and workout 4 times a week. Sometimes 5. I’m trying to get to 175 atleaste, that would be great. I’ve been working out on and off for about 5 years.

Now my question is simple, and I’m sure it’s been asked hella times.

What else should I take with D-Bol? Test-E? A simple HGH? And what about this new D-Blade product…would it be something worth trying, or is it a trial and error type product? I’m sure I’ll need an anti-estrogen too correct?

Another question is, how the hell do I know if the D-Bol I buy is legit, or before I buy I should say. Nobody wants fillers.

I’ve taken a cycle of oral D-Bol before, about 4 years ago, but I was younger and didn’t diet well, workout properly, etc… Now I know I can make it worth it and get the gains I was/am looking for.

I know you’re all hard-asses, etc… so don’t bother with the mouthing, and tough guy crap. Just need a basic idea on what to take with it. Oh and by the way, I’m not looking for anything to inject don’t want a blue bruised ass while I squat, etc…

Thanks in advance.

Troll

don’t reply

[quote]bulg3r wrote:
I’m 24 years old, weigh 163 and have a hard time gaining weight, but I’m doing a lot better. Taking in 2200+ calories, 120 grams of protein, and workout 4 times a week. Sometimes 5. I’m trying to get to 175 atleaste, that would be great. I’ve been working out on and off for about 5 years.

Now my question is simple, and I’m sure it’s been asked hella times.

What else should I take with D-Bol? Test-E? A simple HGH? And what about this new D-Blade product…would it be something worth trying, or is it a trial and error type product? I’m sure I’ll need an anti-estrogen too correct?

Another question is, how the hell do I know if the D-Bol I buy is legit, or before I buy I should say. Nobody wants fillers.