What the HELL??!!

I’m planning on starting this Massive Eating Reloaded diet by JB. But first I have adopted his “7 habits” (dunno what that article is called).
Guess what?? I have actually lost 2.2 lbs. juss making that change. Now, I’m damn skinny (130lbs at 5’8) i sthis weightloss has me damn upset. What if I start this diet and lose even more weight?? Could somebody please point out what I might be doing wrong??

Current Diet:

Breakfast:

4 small wholeweat toasts
1 cup milk
1 serving cottage cheese
1 glass orange juice

PostWorkout

Energy Drink (ie. 500ml Gatorade, Aquarius, etc.)

Lunch

200g meat (beef, fish or chicken)
1 bowl cereal (rice, potato, wholeweat tortillas or pasta)
1 bowl veggies
1 piece fruit

Snack

1 bowl pasta*
1 can tuna*
2 spoons olive oil*
1 spoon cider vinegar*
half tomato*

*(all mixed into a salad)

Dinner

(same as lunch but different carb, veggie and protein choices)

Thanx for any advice/comments/critiques/suggestions in advance.

I’m no expert, but you should definately eat more, this seems a bit on the lesser side.

You could also use more meals, about the same size as your current three, but maybe 4-6.

You should take a whole meal with proteins and carbs after your workout. You don’t just need energy from a gatorade, proteins are more important.

If you are losing/not gaining weight, the solution is ALWAYS eating MORE! The eat big to get big philosophy.

To the above poster, thanx for the info. Shall try and include atleast one more meal of the same size as the current ones (appetite is my weak point- i get full darn fast!!).
I’m just bumping this topic to see if I get anymore feedback.

chiragh:

After looking at a LOT of diets and nutrition programs, there is a common mistake that I often see…

A diet may be “clean” (no junk foods. lean meats, etc.), but not “adquate” (i.e. adquate to reach ones goals).