What Supplements Do I Need

Ok, I just turned 22 a couple months ago. I lift weights mostly for strength gains for basketball. Ive been lifting for 6 years now.

I currently use creatine, ZMA, multivitamin, whey, BCAA’s, calcium, vitamin C.

I tried glutamine and HMB, but stopped because I didnt notice any significant difference.

I recently finished a cut. I ended up around 11% bodyfat. I wanted to cut more, but I stopped because I only weight around 190 lbs and its effecting my basketball game.

So Im going to try to get bigger again, but Id like to minimize or reduce my bodyfat % at the same time.

Im kind of interested in Alpha Male, does this work?

Any other suggestions?

[quote]uzzyman wrote:
Ok, I just turned 22 a couple months ago. I lift weights mostly for strength gains for basketball. Ive been lifting for 6 years now.

I tried glutamine and HMB, but stopped because I didnt notice any significant difference.

I recently finished a cut. I ended up around 11% bodyfat. I wanted to cut more, but I stopped because I only weight around 190 lbs and its effecting my basketball game.

So Im going to try to get bigger again, but Id like to minimize or reduce my bodyfat % at the same time.

Any other suggestions?

[/quote]

Id add Fish Oils FIRST!!! IMO to many benefits and should be a staple check out Flameout. Then yes Alpha Male is a quality supp.

Phill

I just started taking HOT-ROX extreme with Alpha Male…its only been a week, but my friend took it and he got his stomach pretty cut up without any cardio whatsoever…just lifting…i would never recommend a fat burner unless its on this site…everything here is so reputable and trustworthy its not funny…hope things work out for ya!

i would the best supplement for you would be food. Your 195 pounds at 6’5 thats really skinny. Just start eating more.

Oh, yeah I forgot Flax Oil.

[quote]Phill wrote:
uzzyman wrote:

Any other suggestions?