What Should I Do about My T Cycle?

New to this forum, I hope this is the right place to ask. This is my first cycle ,After research and planning I had decided to do my first cycle of Test Ethanate only at 500Mg a week for 12 weeks. I have Aromasin on hand For estrogen along with with my PCT which consists of Nolva and Clomid. I did My first shot last night of 250mg. Today I found out my job is likely going to send me overseas for a few months in about 1 month. I’ve read mixed things about short cycles, so my questions are these.

-should I do the cycle as long as I can? (Probably 4-5 weeks) and then do a shorter PCT? If so, what would that PCT look like?

-should I stop right now and do the cycle when I’m back from overseas? If I stop now, do I need to do anything for PCT for the 1 shot of 250mg I did?

I’m still learning, anything helpful insight or tips are greatly appreciated.

Well, if you don’t mind quitting it would probably be best to quit now and re-do it once you can fully commit to it properly.

It should be ok with just 1 shot, I think you can still get away with it.

On the other hand, if you’re dumb and stubborn like me, you can continue and search ahead for a source of gear wherever it is that you are going and then continue there, HOWEVER if you can not find a source there to continue or pct, you’re way more screwed.

So it would be more safe to quit now and do it some other time :slight_smile:

1 Like

Drop it. At four weeks you’re just getting to peak blood levels, so it would be a huge waste. Save it for when you have the time to really do it right.

I use to say this all the time but started feeling redundant, “iron said it first” or something close to that.