What Routine, P/P/L or Upper/Lower

Hi guys,

I’ve been lifting for around 8 months now.
Stats: 5,8"
145 lbs
3100 cals

Bench 150
Squat 200
Deadlift 220

I want to try a new split now (my stats aren’t tremendous) but i’ve been searching and found two routines:

a PPL on 8 days rest PPL rest PPL

DAY 1
Bench Press, 4 sets x 6-8 reps
DB Bench Press, 3 sets x 6-8 reps
Barbell Military Press, 3 sets x 6-8 reps
Close Grip Bench Press, 3 sets x 6-8 reps

DAY 2
Deadlift, 4 sets x 5-8 reps
Pulldowns, 3 sets x 6-8 reps
DB Curls, 3 sets x 6-12 reps
Ab work, 2 sets, 10-25 reps

DAY 3
Squat, 4 sets x 5-8 reps
Front Squats, 2 sets x 5-8 reps
Romanian Deadlifts, 3 sets x 6-10 reps
Calf Exercise, 3 sets x 8-20 reps

DAY 4: OFF DAY

DAY 5
Bench Press, 4 sets x 6-8 reps
Incline Bench Press, 3 sets x 6-8 reps
Dumbbell Military Press, 3 sets x 6-8 reps
Seated Overhead DB Triceps Extensions, 3 sets x 6-8 reps

DAY 6
Pendlay BB Rows, 3 sets x 5-8 reps
T-bar Rows/Low Pulley Rows, 3 sets x 6-8 reps
DB Curls, 2 sets x 6-12 reps
Power Shrugs, 2 sets x 6-10 reps
Ab work, 2 sets, 10-25 reps

DAY 7
Squat, 4 sets x 5-8 reps
Front Squats, 2 sets x 5-8 reps
Stiff Leg Deadlifts, 3 sets x 6-10 reps
Calf Exercise, 3 sets x 8-20 reps

And a upper lower Upper (Light)

Incline DB 4-6 x 6-10
Horizontal Row 2-3 x 6-10
OHP 2-3 x 6-10
Horizontal Row 2-3 x 12-15
Flies 2-3 x1 2-15
Tricep Extension 2-3 x 12-15
Bicep Curl 2-3 x 12-15

Lower (Heavy)

Squat 3-5 x 3-5
Deadlift 3-5 x 3-5
Leg Curl 2-3 x 6-10
Calf Raise 4-6 x 6-10

Upper (Heavy)

Bench Press 3-5 x 3-5
Horizontal Row 3-5 x 3-5
Chest Press 2-3 x 6-8
Vertical Row 3-3 x 8-12
Lateral Raises 2-3 x 8-12

Lower (Light)

Squat 4- x 8-12
Lunges 3 x 6-10
Calf Raise 4 x 6-10
Hack squat 3 x 8-10
Leg Curl 3 x 12-15

Upper (Light) - Weak body part training day example

Skullcrusher 3x6-8
Triceps extension 2x10-12
Vertical row 2 x 10-12

For you what seems the best routine ? My primary goal is muscle gain.