what next?

what’s up guys. I’ve been taking 2ml/weekly of the supertest250 which is roughly 500 mg and to white capsules a day of what my supplier told me was winstrol for four weeks. I’m taking the 10 mg caps of winstrol one before i eat breakfast and one before lunch. I’ve been working out hard for 3 years now and i’ve plateaued so i decided to do a cycle. I want to build lean more lean muscle and keep the water retention down? How does this sound. I also plan on using clomid and hair genesis because balding does run in the family. Let me know what you think. I’m really etchy about the balding and I want to be cut for summer. so i was thinking about subbing the test with deca after i get done with my last shot next week or should I go ahead and get another bottle the supertest and just do a whole 10 weeks of this cycle. Would I be wasting my time if i just stopped the test after next week and finish with five more weeks of deca and use post clomid. I can get a hold of anything. i’ve put on 10 lbs. in the last four weeks but i’m only five seven and i’d like to get back down to 185 and be ripped and big for the summer. " If ignorance is bliss then knock the smile off my face." Rage

“What next” should have been “What first?”

You need to look to your diet and not to pills and syringes to reach your “ripped” goal.

TenMan

Yeah man seriously… Starting deca at this point and dropping your test off will leave you quite displeased re: your ability to get a boner. It can also be a hard drug to recover from. Your best bet is to either continue with your test and winstrol (are you taking only 20mg/daily? I like closer to 100 myself, but ok…) for 8 weeks, then begin PCT. Cycles of longer than 8 weeks are not too widely used because the longer you are on for the greater of an issue suppresion becomes. I doubt you used HCG during cycle, so using longer than 8 weeks is ill advised, especially if you plan on incorparating deca. Are you using any anti-estrogen at all?