What Kind of Diet and Workout Plan?

Hello, I’m 22 and new to T Nation. Going to post some pics of me now… I have high body ft, I’m not on a diet I just eat healthy, don’t take any supplements but I have 1 1/2 years lifting experience. What program on T Nation would be best for me to follow and I don’t know what diet information to follow. Last but not least should I be taking Mag-10, pulse or eating Finibars? Is it neccesary??

• Your bodyfat isn’t high really. Just not low. There’s a difference.
  • you absolutely do not need supplements but if you do decide to use them Biotest is arguably the best brand to go with (at the very least among the best)
  • pick any program you like on this site. Follow it consistently for three to six months. You’ll get good results.

Lastly, sit down and decide what you actually want to achieve. Be realistic. If you want to get stronger, don’t try to get super lean at the same time, for example. If you want to pack on muscle, don’t train to get strong alone and don’t eat to be lean. You get the idea.

All right thanks. I don’t want to take any supplements, I rather just get it from real food. Maby one useful Biotest product or some protein. With that said Marko, would you reccomend I,Bodybuilder as a good program… And second question what are the best articles or advice to follow for nutrition? I am 100 percent sure I want to Put on muscle…and with gaining the least amount of body fat in the process…

Well, if I remember correctly I, Bodybuilder is a Christian Thibaudeau program. That means in all probability it is good. If you’re excited to do it, so much the better. You’ll be more likely to follow it consistently, which means better results.

I’m not the best person to ask about diet.

@T3hPwnisher I think you know a good one here?