What is Wrong with My Shoulders?

Hi everyone,

This burning question is killing me.
Okey, I am still new to bodybuilding and accept the fact that I have short collarbones. It looks like something is not right, though. When I look at other peoples’ collarbones, theirs are usually going up to shoulder, supported by traps. In my case there is 1 section where traps and collarbone together, 2nd place only collar bone and then last part is shoulder. It looks extremely narrow and unhealthy and crooked. Am I being paranoid?

Many thanks

Key word SUPPORTED.

You don’t really have any traps.

A whole lot of people are about to tell you to mostly train consistently, eat clean and consistently, for about a handful of years, and then Your questions will be answered.

Increase your size and strength overall, and you’ll be good to go.

2 Likes

I just want to be the first person to mention clavicle lengthening on this thread :rofl:

11 Likes

You’re just small dude. No offense. Deadlift. Shrug or clean. Overhead press. Eat.

1 Like

I was going to say, there’s a procedure to fix that.

3 Likes

I always think it’s interesting when a person focuses on one particular body part when the whole thing needs so much work.

3 Likes

So? work on adding lean Muscle onto your frame…

4 Likes

You know you thought it!

Did you break your collarbone when you were young?

1 Like

I know a thing or two about paranoia, and I’d say you aren’t paranoid enough. I don’t have time to explain everything, but the government has unlocked the secrets of Annunaki scientists and the Vatican will do anything to keep it secret. 16 assassins have been sent into the U.S. Corrections system to take out their number one target. None have succeeded.

7 Likes

Thanks for comments .