What Happens When You Go ON.

This log is not to be a question of morals or push anyone towards or away from taking the step away from natural, it is just meant to provide an objective lens on the positive and negative effects on my first cycle of injectables including increases in strength, bodyweight and notes on emotional and mental changes that I have noticed while on and any other side effects I will be getting my blood work checked every month. My background is in powerlifting and strongman and I have been training for 8 years. My 16 week cycle is as follows:

3X a week 250 testosterone propionate and testosterone cypionate Saturday, Monday, Wednesday
2X a week 250 Trenbalone enathate Sunday, Wednesday

PCT will consist of nolvadex and HCG

To be run on cycle and normally run year round
Tribulus 1g tablets 3X a day
Multi Vitamin 1Xday
Fish Oil 3 1g tablets 3Xa day
Testojack 200 2 caps 3X a day

Diet consists roughly of 4500-5000 calories daily over 5 meals and 2 shakes with oatmeal

Starting bodyweight: 242
Height 6,0
Bodyfat by Bioelectrical impedance 17.4%

Saturday 12/17 first shot using 22 gauge needle test cyp and prop
Eating everything in sight. The injection was painless and was into my right glute, I barely even felt it.

I will be posting updates every week and blood work updates every month. I hope this can be a useful objective tool for lifters who are seriously considering the possibility of running a first cycle and want an unbiased take and a realistic set of expectations.

Switched to 23 gauge needles because why not leave a smaller scar
12/18
site: left glute
250 tren no pain no problems

12/19
site: right and left quad
250 cyp and 250 prop
hit a nerve in my left quad and had the needle “bounce” a little back out, had to re-angle it’s stiff and painful but not debilitating

12/21
site right glute, right quad
250 tren 250 cyp in one shot 250 prop in the other
no problems

12/24
site: right and left delt
250 prop 250 cyp