What Does This Blood Work Say?

Here is a list of some of the symptoms I have been experiencing.
1). I cannot gain weight despite eating almost 7000 calories a day. It does not make me gain significant fat or significant strength or mass. I maybe gained albs then just ended up stalling out with zero further progress. My activity is minimal, no more than 45-60 minutes of lifting per day then resting all day studying(I am a college student).

2). I’ve gained virtually zero strength on my compound lifts in the last 15 months despite very good training(training with a couple IFBB pro’s and some pro baseball and football players.

3). I often am tired feeling, but a little caffeine fixes it. This is despite having 8-12 hours of sleep every night and obviously eating plenty of food.

4). I NEVER and I mean NEVER get morning wood anymore when 7-10 months ago I did everyday.

5). I NEVER get erections anymore no matter how scantly clothed females are, unless they are literally on my lap and I seriously think I am going to get some(if this happens it seems to work fine, but not nearly as good as it used too).

6). More recently my muscles have seemed to be recovering very slowly from exercise, remaining sore for 2-4 days longer than they used too.

NOTE ABOUT MYSELF I am an asthmatic, when I was in 3rd grade with one lung functioning at only 13% of the normal lung volume, and the other at 10%. I have been on some form of corticosteroids for most of my life(12 years). I was on 60mg of prednisone daily for periods of 4-8 weeks at a time when I was younger. Currently I am on low dose inhaled corticosteroids only(Symbicort—steriod is called budesonide at 160mcg daily). I haven’t taken oral corticosteroids for a few years(2-3). And even three years ago the dose I was taking was closer to 20mg daily or EOD only.