What Do You Think?

Just wanted to c if im on the right track.

ive been lifting for almost 8 months now. Before that i was on and off.

My weights are as follows:

Bench 198 lbs * 10
Squat 264 * 8-12
Wide Grip Pulldowns 176 * 8-12
Deadlift 154 * 8 -10
Military Press 110 * 8 - 10

As far as diet goes , i dont really have a structured meal plan but im sure to get the 1 gram of protein / LBM and have one huge meal throughout the day. i know its not as optimal as it can be but thats all i can fit in given my work schedule.

I appreciate the comments in advance…

Heres another

Front

Legs

legs

sry got legs twice :s

You bench more thn you dead…?

Damn you need to go heavier on deads. i know you can

Your deadlifts suck. As do your forearms.

Thankyou, I needed cheering up today and your “have one huge meal throughout the day” really helped.

[quote]jasonoleo wrote:
Thankyou, I needed cheering up today and your “have one huge meal throughout the day” really helped.[/quote]

There’s nothing inherently wrong with having one meal a day. Show me the evidence that says otherwise. Sure, it may not be optimal to gain tons of mass, but some people do fine with such an eating pattern.

[quote]forbes wrote:

[quote]jasonoleo wrote:
Thankyou, I needed cheering up today and your “have one huge meal throughout the day” really helped.[/quote]

There’s nothing inherently wrong with having one meal a day. Show me the evidence that says otherwise. Sure, it may not be optimal to gain tons of mass, but some people do fine with such an eating pattern.[/quote]

What?

[quote]HAXlol wrote:

[quote]forbes wrote:

[quote]jasonoleo wrote:

There’s nothing inherently wrong with having one meal a day. Show me the evidence that says otherwise. Sure, it may not be optimal to gain tons of mass, but some people do fine with such an eating pattern.[/quote]

What?[/quote]