What Do You Think of My First Cycle?

I am 5/11 my weight is 150 and I really just want to gain as much mass as I could with out gaining as much water weight and this is what I was thinking about

Week 1 to 10
Test-e 500mg
Injections mon and thur
Both test and eq
Week 1 to 8
Eq 400mg

Week 1 to 11
Hcg a weekly shout 500iu
Every friday

Week 1 to 10
Arimidex eod 1mg

Week 13
Clomid
Day 1. 300mg
Day 2-11 100mg daily
Day 12-21 50mg daily

5’11 and 150 pounds?

I was 5’9 145 before I started lifting weights…at 16, how old are you?

I started working out when I was 16. I am 18 I have seen progress lil by lil but now I just want to juice up tired of the slow progress and I have also tried to eat like a horse but I dont gain much. Also when I was 16 my weight was 140

Don’t do steroids, you are nowhere near your natural maximal growth.

Yea I know that but it will take me a couple of years to get were I want to be and I akready decided to do it I just need a edvice on the cycle I had on mind

… Nothing great comes without great sacrifice.

lmao get the fuck out of here kid…

if you could only go from 140 to 150 at 5’11 in two years…not even steroids will help you…

again, get the fuck out

Kids like you give test a bad rep…

First of all why don’t yall tell me good advice on my cycle and stop talking shit. If I am 14 and I wanna take juice I ma do it no matter what…I aint trying talk about my stats just want to know about the cycle for its going be my first

We are telling you good advice…don’t do it.

Aight so how much experience and how old would I have to be to be ready to step it to the next level

And for mr walkway well that’s your body every person is different and some people have probloms I thought by now a dum ass could tell that. There is ppl that are obeast and excersize and still can’t loose a lot of weight after that