T Nation

What do you guys think of this excerpt from Titus’ web site? I don’t know how the poor guy does it

“You corporate guys don’t have a clue one what it takes to achieve the kind of physique to win! 7am, cardio before eating (before eating, empty stomach, real great feeling in the morn) at 8am, tanning salon 8:30 - 9:00 am. !0:30 prepare and eat meal. 11:15am first training session. 12:30 post workout drink. 1pm prepare and eat meal. 2pm practice quarter turns and posing routine. 4pm prepare and eat meal. 4:30 - 6:00pm knapp if your lucky enough not to have to run errands or grocery shop or whatever in your daily normal life. 7pm prepare and eat meal. 8:30pm - 10pm second training session 11pm last meal bedtime. This all while eating say 150 grams of carbs. Sometimes I have to have my wife drive me to the gym because I cant think.”

That is one of the most retarded things I have ever read. What a freakin’ moron. What a life! I’m glad I’m not a pro bodybuilder. Not that his life is by any means hard, but because that seems like such a waste. Way too narcissistic for me.

All that for what? A damn Sandow trophy and couple of thousands of dollars?

yeah, that, and about 50 tons worth of anabolics, anti-catabolics and thermogenics. ooooohhhhh, cardio on an empty stomach. cry for me, roid boy. I lift at 6 am on an empty stomach during school quite often, due to schedule constraints(and fratboys filling the gym to the gills). try that one, big boy.
what, does he want us to feel sorry for him? Ill get right on that, right after I solve the unified theory of physics…

I agree with Nate. A Pro Bodybuilder’s life is way too narcissistic for anyone’s standards. It’s great that Titus has a beefed up body he can pose with, but what else can he do with his life. If bodybuilding was a sport we saw on TV like football, we’d be on our living room couches saying “whoa man! look at him eat that flank steak.” “Yeah, but can he pose?”