What Do You Do for a Living?

Just curious as to what people do for a living, and how that fits in with your training and other goals? I am a student at the moment so I don’t have any trouble finding the time to train, but how do you people manage?

I surf for a living hahahaha

Student

sound engineer

haven’t figured out how I’m going to train / cook food while on tour… but I will when the time comes I guess.

In 1972, I was sent to prison by a military court for a crime I didn’t commit. I promptly escaped from a maximum security stockade to the Los Angeles underground. Today, still wanted by the government, I survive as a soldier of fortune. If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find me, maybe you can hire…me.

contractor.
I do several things and i actually work for a living not this pussified type stuff you see people doing now adays.

Play Guitar.

[quote]malonetd wrote:
In 1972, I was sent to prison by a military court for a crime I didn’t commit. I promptly escaped from a maximum security stockade to the Los Angeles underground. Today, still wanted by the government, I survive as a soldier of fortune. If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find me, maybe you can hire…me.[/quote]

your scared of flying though.
gets kind of redundant to have to lie to you and drug you everytime I hire you for a job

[quote]boyscout wrote:
Play Guitar.[/quote]

are u in a band??

[quote]MaddyD wrote:
malonetd wrote:
In 1972, I was sent to prison by a military court for a crime I didn’t commit. I promptly escaped from a maximum security stockade to the Los Angeles underground. Today, still wanted by the government, I survive as a soldier of fortune. If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find me, maybe you can hire…me.

your scared of flying though.
gets kind of redundant to have to lie to you and drug you everytime I hire you for a job[/quote]

You better hush all that jibba jabba!