T Nation

What Do I Do with This Creatine/NO Stuff?

Hi guys,

Well, my training goals have changed and I fell into the typical noob trap of walking into a supplements store and was talked into buying a few products.
I KNOW I KNOW!!!

But regardless I am interested in trying the products I got to see what I can achieve.
I know everybody is loving the new Thibs protocol etc, but I kind of want to try my own thing and experiment a bit, plus Biotest products are hard to come by here.

I want to keep this as general as possible to avoid being burnt/and or asked for pics/stats, so for all intents and purposes i’m a beginner when it comes to training/nutirion.
I’ve been training for around 10 months and I have made awesome changes in my body and lost heaps of weight/cut up nicely with a bit of muscle as well…

SO. Where to from here?
Straight to the point i’ve been using MRI Black Powder as a pre workout supp for about 4 weeks now and it’s been awesome.
I feel great through my workouts and i’m really focussed and don’t fatigue as easily.
With this i’ve been taking a regular WHEY iso as my protein supp.
Today I bought BSN CELLMASS on recommendation from a friend and i’m now trying to workout how I can make this into some sort of decent stack/cycle.

The dude at the shop I bought the cellmass from told me to stop taking black powder now I have this but he knew f-all in general so I’m not sure if that’s even relevant.

My question is, from the experienced guys, should I just keep using the MRI pre workout and use the recommended 2 servings a day of CELLMASS as per the package?
Or is this too much creatine?
Should I pack in the MRI BP now and just use the CELLMASS post workout for the recommended cycle?
I really want to give this a good try and not mess up/waste my money (which I may already have done)…

Any thoughts/comments are welcome…as I am pretty new to this and come from a protein shake and clean foods only background.