What Blood Work Should I Get Based on the these Results?

I got the blood work done 4 years ago due to pubertal gyno.

Urine was normal (within ranges), here’s the blood work:
S-PTH 22 ng/L
s-testosterone 10,8 nmol/L (~ 317 ng/dL)
s-lh 1,5 UI/L
s-fsh 2,2 IU/L
s-tsh 2,77 mU/L
s-ft3 5,2 pmol/L
s-ft4 13,6 pmol/L
prolactin (POOL and PEG) 8,5 ug/L
IGF-1 292 ug/l.
MRI of pituitary gland - everything within a normal range

Endo didn’t check other hormones. Also, reference ranges were not provided so they should be compared with these I suppose: Reference ranges for blood tests - Wikipedia
I didn’t get any treatment (TRT etc.).

I have been working out for 7 years and I still do (heavy weights, 5 times a week, 12 % bf). Recently I have implemented quite some new supplements into my regime based on thorough research: tongkat ali, panax ginseng, ashwagandha, maca, rhodiola and DIM. Although I haven’t noticed any dramatic changes yet, I think that this combo should at least have some noticeable effect for my hormones, especially those which are in the bottom of the range otherwise. If you have a look at the previous blood work, that seems to be the case for T and LH.

I think it would be a good idea to do another blood work now and see how things are standing. Which hormones would you recommend me to test? I was thinking of:
Total T, free T, estradiol, LH, FSH, SHBG, T3, T4 and TSH. Do you perhaps have a better suggestion?

p.s.: I would also like to check thyroid hormones since I consume a lot of EGCG which drastically lowers T3 and T4 in rats. I’m really eager on how does it affect me hormone wise.

You have many other threads in this forum. I have no idea what I have discussed with you before and cannot see here any responses. Do I need to go on an Easter Egg hunt to see?

You should have one case thread. No one want to cover the same ground twice.

Add your own ranges above instead of expecting many to do this.

You got labs for gyno and did not get E2 tested?