What are you Taking???

Ok, so this is something i have been meaning too ask.(may be a dumb post)
I made very noticeable gains on my first cycle, and at my job many people have been asking “whoaa are you on roids” and shit like that. everyday somebody new asks something, i just say i took some pro hormones. If it were in the gym and somebody ask i would straight up tell them what i ran…but at work when some random clueless douche asks me, i dont wanna even get into telling them what i “take”
what do you guys say when you get asked that???

I’ve just been hitting the gym hard and a strict diet

“hella sterons bro”

Tell em you drink a lot of milk.

Lotta experience with this. When I started lifting, I was 5’8" 205 lbs. I couldn’t benchpress 135 lb to save my life. No muscle, very fat, man tits, etc. Went from 205lbs to 145 lbs without knowing what I was doing in the weight room. Had solid nutritional advice though, to which I credit all of the weight loss. Gained from 145 lbs to 175 lbs naturally fairly quickly (newb gains, but stayed very lean throughout), ran a 12 week 500mg/wk test cycle and ended up settling at 195 lbs. Pretty radical body comp changes over a relative short period of time (about 2.5 years). Of course I got comments galore from everyone, friends, family, coworkers, etc.

In my experience, the people who ask what you’re on or people who make steroid references are typically out of shape / don’t lift or eat properly. So, the best answer is “This is what happens when you eat clean and have consistent, intelligent workouts.” Misleading? Sure, but I’ve had one good friend (5’10, 240lb 30%+ BF) who hopped on the train and lost 40 lbs trying to chase the results I got.