what are advantages to renegade training?

What are the advantages to renegade training?What world class athletes have been produced under renegade training?Why is it superior to other programs?

Well, I am a relative newbie to Renegade Training, just starting my second level of phase 1, but I will give you the answers as they apply to me. Hopefully some other more experienced Renegade Brothers will chime in as well.

Advantages - To me, the biggest advantage is finding out what you have. It pushes you to your limits, and then some. Your body, your mind, everything will be begging you to stop. So you get to find out, am I a quiter or a warrior. As a wonderful bonus, you will become a better athlete and your physique will improve. But to me the biggest advantage is what I have learned about myself so far, and the great anticipation of what I will learn in the future.

World Class Athletes - All I will say is read this: www.renegadetraining.com/ code_09_18_02/index.html

Superior To Others - I can't really answer this. I have done lots of training, but never anything like this. It would be like comparing a 747 jet liner to a toy. There may be other programs similar, I just have never used them.

Chris I want to start ren. training soon. My Only worry is the lack of equipment I would have. Could you please tell me what equpiment I would need to start this program? You know hurdles, sleds, ladders, etc. Thank you!!