Westside videos/neckharness

So i was looking around the elitefts store and i saw two things that interested me, the first being Louie Simmon’s Westside video package. I know how much westside is worshipped around here, so i was wondering if anyone has watched this videos? If so, I’m sure you know they cost a lot of money. What i’m asking is, are they worth it?

Since Louie Simmon writes for this website (I think?), which as we all know kicks ass, I’m sure it’s be a kick ass video. But before i go spend that much money I’d like to know if it’s right for me.

My main concern is increasing athletic performance. I know all about how athletes have used west side to do so but i’m no pro athlete. I’ve been lifting since a little after christmas and since i think i’ve built up a pretty good base of strength i’ve been looking for where to go next with my training.

I’ve decided to wait until next offseason to learn the OL’s, and have been looking for some other, more basic (in terms of lift execution) but EFFECTIVE program to do during the next 3 months before football season. So is the stuff in this video what i’m looking for?

The other thing I wanted to know about was that neck harness on elitefts. Has anyone even used one of 'em? If so, should i get it or are there better ways to strengthen the neck?

These’ll be the last two big things I buy before I start saving for a car. So i just wanted to make sure i’ll be spending my money well.

thanks