Weird Bicep Gap?

Ok I’m a newb at lifting, my bicep gap can feet 4 fingers easily but when I flex the gap is weird… It isn’t an empty gap… There is a muscle which is going from the left side of my right bicep which I think is the long head… And there also is something I don’t know on the right side of my right bicep in the gap. How to get rid of it? Wth is it?

Fix this :arrow_down::arrow_down::arrow_down:

Spend 2 years on a good program and eat well. You won’t have a gap anymore.

2 Likes

I find that extremely hard to believe as Kai Greene lifted for god knows how many years and look at his bicep gap…
Anyway I’m not looking to get rid of the bicep gap… I quite like it but I want the gap to be actually an empty gap without lumps?

Post a photo of these lumps…

How old are you? I’m guessing 17.

Nice guess, I’m 17 :slight_smile:

Idk if it can be seen clearly as my eye is biased to see it but.
My friend has a similar arm size but he doesn’t even have the long head running down his gap.
Could it have something to do with only doing hammer curls and sometimes normal dumbbell curls? I can’t do the straight barbell curl because it hurts my forearms.

Is that your arm or kai greene?

Your right he did train for years and actual built some muscle without worrying about stupid things. You should try it some time, because from the above its your distinct lack of muscularity that would be my worry.

Work hard and give it time.

If you were in my place how long would you set yourself to get the arms to a good level of muscularity?
My chest is at a good level while my back, shoulders and arms are lacking.
I just wanted to know what the thing in the gap was and if bad, how to get rid of it.

You just need to build muscle that will either cover up whatever it is you think is the problem or will detract away from it

realistically you are looking years, even after 3 years solid training you may start having respectable arms but you probably still won’t be happy with them.