Weight loss slowing

Hello, this is my first time posting here at T-Mag. I I was wondering if anyone could answer a couple quick questions if you have the time.
I have been working out and dieting with since the first week in January. Since then I have been following the T-dawg 2.0 diet, with one to two cheat meals a week, to make it easier to stick to the diet.
I did Meltdown I for approximately a month and then switched to OVT, which is the current workout. I have kept a detailed diet log and basically the calorie intake and choice of foods have been the same through out the entire program. I am eating between 1400 and 1600 calories a day.
I have made decent progress with this diet and lifting combination, losing 25 lbs. since January, approx. 1.5 lbs a week. The first few weeks I lost 2-3 lbs a week, but in the last 5 weeks the loss has slown down. I have lost between 3 and 4 lbs in that time frame.
Currently I am not doing any cardio, I wanted to get the diet and lifting down first. When I started I weighed 180 lbs and am now down to 155. I don’t know my current body fat % but when I started in January it was 32%.
If anyone could offer any suggestions, i.e. should I keep doing what I am doing, should I switch up the diet, the training, ect.
Any responses would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.

First off, great progress so far. You rock!

Second, remember, it’s perfectly normally for fat loss to slow down the closer you get to your ideal or goal weight. The fatter a person, the faster the fat will drop off. The less fat a person has to lose, the slower the process is (generally speaking).

Third, you haven’t checked your bodyfat. You are very likely gaining muscle. The diet is sensible, the training program is great, and it sounds like you’re pretty new to lifting. Put all those together and you’re probably gaining muscle - and that means the scale is going to lie to you.