Walk The Walk Re: Pictures

Ok. So im new to T-Nation but not new to training and I think this site is awesome.

However, ther’s one thing i reckons not quite right. In the physique and performance section people sometimes show photos of themselves. This is cool.

However, sometimes people critisize and take the piss out of these pics but these people often have no photos of themselves on there profile. I think this is a little unfair. If your gona critisize someone, be prepared to show your own physique!

In other words, if your gona talk the talk, walk the walk.

I like to follow this guideline. If you can’t show yourself, you can’t belittle anyone who has shown themselves.

[quote]Rockscar wrote:
I like to follow this guideline. If you can’t show yourself, you can’t belittle anyone who has shown themselves.[/quote]

You look like shit!

[quote]Rockscar wrote:
I like to follow this guideline. If you can’t show yourself, you can’t belittle anyone who has shown themselves.[/quote]

Shut up fatty!

No one should give non-constructive criticism in the first place.

But like thats going to happen, so I agree with you.

[quote]Rockscar wrote:

Criticism isn’t necessarily belittling. If some chick comes up to me and asks me how her tits look, is it imperative that I have to have a pair of tits of my own to opine?

I follow this guideline, if you don’t want critiquing, don’t post a pic of yourself asking what people think.

It’s a two way street and then there are some that like to avoid the traffic and hurl rocks from the overpass.

DB

[quote]dollarbill44 wrote:
It’s a two way street and then there are some that like to avoid the traffic and hurl rocks from the overpass.

DB[/quote]

I’ll meet you at the bridge with a box of rocks.

[quote]Ruggerlife wrote:
Rockscar wrote:
I like to follow this guideline. If you can’t show yourself, you can’t belittle anyone who has shown themselves.

You look like shit![/quote]

There’s one right there…