Waited a Long Time for This Moment

Sorry for my grammar and spelling.
I am currently 23 year old and I have been training for 2 years now extremely seriously ( 4-7 meals a day every 3-4 hours , heavy weights with high animal like intensity lol , high protein intake ) And I have been thinking about taking steroids for almost 2 year and have been waiting and waiting patiently and I have decided to start very soon :slight_smile: I have been reading bits by bits about them for more then a year now and I still need to do a loottt more reading.

I wanted to get other peoples opinions about a good first cycle ! I was originally thinking test E 500 a week for 12 weeks now thinking of 400 test e 200 deca for 12 weeks !

What kind of results do you think i can expect? I have so far never taken any kind of steroids or other hormones but unfortunately i already have some of the side effects of steroids already including acne,hair,bold,gyno!!! A lot of people think/ask me if i am on steroids .

Thanks in advance for any advice given .

I think you got pretty good mass allready :slight_smile: What are your goals?

[quote]pupp wrote:
I think you got pretty good mass allready :slight_smile: What are your goals?[/quote]

Thanks. Um I do have pretty good mass i guess but i also have a lot of fat. Not sure what % its at but im sure at least 12 14 i would think ! I would like to add more lean mass while losing some fat so i can see my abs and no longer have a belly / love handles / and less fat around my chest area. And of course to increase my strength at the same time .

I forgot to mention that during the 2 year of training and putting on so much weight i have not really done any cardio at all simply because i wanted to get bigger and bigger i am afraid of losing mass to try to get cut .