Volleyball Player incorporating Olympic Lifts

I was a professional volleyball for my first year after college. I suffered a freak intestinal problem following the season. I have continued playing in the USA for the PVL last year and this year. I have performed Olympic lifts since college, but never really followed any specific workout plan. I am incorporating them in my workouts right now and will for the rest of the summer. My goal is to return overseas to play volleyball.

I am not looking to pack on pounds or lift absolutely huge weights. I try and lift lower weights now while I reintroduce them into my workout. For these lifts to correlate to volleyball I basically want to lift the weight as fast as possible. I am looking for advice from people on workout plans as well as different schemes people use to add on some weight or more volume.

I do overhead lifts, but those aren’t as important as my cleans, deadlifts, and squats. I also incorporate other exercises for pre or post exhaustion to gain strength. I am open to any suggestions and my training regimen is as follows:

Monday- Lift (Legs) Volleyball (Jumps/Sprints/Agility) @ Sand Courts
Deadlifts, Hang Cleans, Power Snatches (Hang cleans no matter the weight I drop down and squat)
Tuesday- Lift (Chest/Back) Volleyball (Sprints/Jumps) @ Sand Courts
Push Jerks
Wednesday- Volleyball (Some-Sprints/Agility More-Volume Jumps) @ Sand Courts
Thursday- Lift (Legs) Volleyball (All- Volume Jumps/Sprints game like stuff)
Front Squats, Power Cleans, Hang Snatches
Friday- Lift (Chest/Back)
Clean and Jerk

I play indoor volleyball, but I find sand to be the best for jump/sprint/agility. Plus better cushion than landing on concrete or hard surface.

I am a super serious athlete. I am training 12 hours a week. I will look to push closer to 18 hours a week after I play in the PVL at the end of May.