Vinpocetin or Power Drive or ?

Im brand new to this NOOP scene. Im doing this course and looking for something that will help me concentrate for a course im taking. I lose my concentration very easily and eventually just fall asleep…

Vin is pretty cheap, there are quite a few brands. Obviously with something that is “altering” my concentration (affecting the brain) I probably should throw in a few extra shekels and get something of quality.

Power Drive vs. Vin is this apples and oranges?

I also read on here that Aniracetam is good, but I want to start slow…

Thx

You may find this thread useful in your research:

If you are rested and fresh I’d go with aniracetam. I haven’t tried Vin, but powerdrive doesn’t do much for me unless I’m mentally foggy from a workout.

the effect of Power Drive is probably more noticeable, but it’s only really noticeable (as bulletprooftiger suggested) when you are noticeably foggy to begin with. in my experience, vinpo tends to sharpen up concentration in a small amount regardless of how you’re currently feeling. from the sounds of your post, i would probably recommend vinpo.

[quote]E99_Curt wrote:
Power Drive is probably more noticeable… when you are noticeably foggy to begin with.[/quote]

Washing down adderall XR with a glass of black tea is pretty good to overcome this as well :slight_smile: I’ve also heard good things about modafinil, but I tried it and apparently bought fake shit.

I took aniracetam for a short duration(basically one bottle), and felt noticeably sharper the whole time, and for a week or so after I finished. Planning to get some more in the future.