Very New to Supplementation and Pharma - SARMS

Hi

As the title suggests, Im extremely new to all of this. I’ve been working out hard for 2 years 3-5 times a week. In that time, my bodyweight went from 330# to 212# - Im currently at 225# and have been steady with Stronglifts for the past 1.5 years.

While I’ve put on muscle and dramatically altered my body composition through strength training, eating right and again, eating right, I still retain a lot of bodyfat. I am beyond sensitive to a lot of the available fat burners, so they’re really not a good option for me.

I talked to a friend when I was suggested the prohomone route, he advised against it, advising that I instead consider a SARM. Im planning a new cut in the coming weeks, which will involve a caloric deficit and potentially Ostarine.

My questions are is this a good route to travel? Should I stack Ostarine with anything else? and of course, your experiences with this route, if any.

Thanks

Chris

Congratulations on your weight loss. Why SARMs and not steroids?

thanks - it was a very long road to drop that much weight and now I just want to see how far I can take this.

purely because of the liver issues and other reasons, like insurance, which in my case, does test for anabolics, I have decided to go the SARM route.

who do you mean, your insurance tests for anabolics? like when you have a yearly physical, or what?

if you’re concerned about a drug test, then don’t take SARMs. also, they can negatively affect the HPTA and cholesterol levels like AAS, so don’t assume that they’re without side effects…