T Nation

Var Cycle Info?

Just trying to get some info about a cycle of var...its all new to me so any info would be appreciated

Search function

Yea bone I got function of it...just curious as to suggestion of dosages and duration of first cycle etc...

No, I wasnt telling you to search the word 'function'.

I was telling you to use the search bar to find the answer.

Hey thanks I'm new to this whole thing...appreciate it

No problem. Very specific questions are fine. But no one is going to design a cycle for you. And even specific questions have been asnwered if you look hard enough.

Sounds good...honestly I've been workinout for about 4 years on and off I'm 5'8 210 about 13percent bf and looking to cut some of that and gain some more strength...I've never cycled anything...all natural up to this point...just looking to explore my options

Ok well I've been lifting on and off for about 4 years I'm 5'8 and currently weigh 210 at 13 percent bf...I'd like to lean up a bit and gain some strength in areas...I've been natural up to this point...but now trying explore my options

Ok well I've been lifting on and off for about 4 years I'm 5'8 and currently weigh 210 at 13 percent bf...I'd like to lean up a bit and gain some strength in areas...I've been natural up to this point...but now trying explore my options

Cellphone malfunction at its best!

Cellphone malfunction at its best!

Sounds good...honestly I've been workinout for about 4 years on and off I'm 5'8 210 about 13percent bf and looking to cut some of that and gain some more strength...I've never cycled anything...all natural up to this point...just looking to explore my options