V-Diet or Get Shredded?

Hi everyone,

I want to know which diet is better:V-Diet? or Get Shredded?

currently i only have supply of whey protein, new Alpha Male, Fish Oil caps. multi-vitamins.

because JB mention if we want to use the Get Shredded Diet, we need all those supplement, otherwise we’ll have bad experience…

so, with the supplement i got, which diet is better for me to lose most fat?

It would help if you posted some stats.
I do believe the get shredded diet is for people who are below 15% body fat, whereas the v-diet can be used by anyone.

V-diet = 28 days, get shredded = 6-12 weeks every 104 weeks.

Id say if you are relatively healthy, have a decent body fat, give v-diet a shot. I haven’t tried either, but im about to do the v-diet.

In the end if you are healthy enough and already close to sub 10% body fat, then do which ever is cheaper for you. Just my suggestion.

i’m now 97.5kg, around 20+% bodyfat. i’m not new to training, i’ve been training for 10 years already.

one thing i concern is, is it ok to use whey protein for V-diet? and i’m not using HOT-ROX, just Alpha Male, will it help me retain all of my muscles?

and i think Get Shredded will make me spend TONS of money on supplements…

now i’m thinking using a mixed approach…

V diet… Leave Get Shredded for the guys that want to do just that.

i want to lose as much fat as possible…i got about 12 weeks…so i should do V-Diet 3 times?

and i don’t have HOT-ROX, only new Alpha Male. will i lose a lot of muscles?

by the way, i’m using whey protein powder…is that ok?

Reread what Chris has said. If you don’t use casein on the V-Diet, chances are high you will fail…miserably. Also, if you use a mixed approach, you aren’t doing the V-Diet or the Get Shredded diet.