V-Diet 3.0 Steroid Cycle?

I’m looking for a good, short steroid cycle to support me while doing the V-Diet. I’ve been bulking for a few months and want to shed some fat but I’m not willing to compromise any muscle gains or strength at all. The last time I did the V-Diet it worked wonders but my strength dropped a lot.

Would some D-bol along with Test E be good enough or will the long ester take too long to aid directly on the diet?

I believe the V-Diet 3.0 Steroid Cycle thread on the steroid forum was prophecied to be the first of the four horsemen for this place.

Get ready for the coming of the final three:

Vegan First Cycle

Steroids Without Food?

and the last, on a pale horse:

Injectible Heroin and All Oral Cycle Recommendations

[quote]Cortes wrote:
I believe the V-Diet 3.0 Steroid Cycle thread on the steroid forum was prophecied to be the first of the four horsemen for this place.

Vegan First Cycle

Steroids Without Food?

[/quote]

You forgot the crystal meth/crack binge cycle with deca and tren.

What about the anorexia injectible cycle? I heard that one was pretty good too. Binge and purge bulk cycle gets honorable mention as well.

:smiley:

Dont give us too much information, it may get confusing. We’re all a bunch of dimwitted steroid users afterall…

[quote]Cortes wrote:

Vegan First Cycle

Steroids Without Food?

[/quote]

Don’t you get my question? I don’t want to get “hyoooooge” on the V-Diet. I want to follow the V-Diet (that’s my main objective) and I’m simply asking about a good steroid cycle so I don’t lose any muscle loss while restricting calories. What’s so strange about it? Is it such a tough concept to grasp?

Not a tough concept to grasp at all.

In fact, the only thing “strange” on this thread is the original post, and the fact that the V-Diet and AAS are being considered in the same breath, much less the same forum.