Using Steroids Safely?

Hello everyone, my name is Jesse. I’m having troubles reaching the goals i had set out for myself when i began working out two and a half years ago. I’m 6’4" and weigh around 225lbs on your average day.i would like to reach a steady 250 I’ve done pro hormones a few times but the results never really end up very effective and i just would like to do something a little better. Ergo injectables.

My problem isn’t finding somewhere to buy them but i would like to do them safely. And being that I’ve never done them before i don’t know what that entails. I would like to know what a solid beginners bulk cycle should look like right now I’m thinking test 250 and some sort of anti estrogen. Please be specific with names so i know what I’m talking about when i go to person (s) for purchase.

You’ve been lifting for 2.5 years and you think you’ve already exhausted your natural gains? That’s a really young training age to be jumping on the wagon, IMO. I would wait a few years, but that’s me. If you’ve been following the same lifting program the whole time, just changing it around and tweaking your diet could get you closer to your goal.

That being said, 250mg/week of test is pretty low for a bulking cycle. Read the beginner/newbie sticky at the top of this page, the answers lie within.

IMO PH is more dangerous than gear.

Gear has been studied extensively.

Read stickies for beginner cycles. Running test-e 500mg/wk is a pretty good starters cycle with an AI… adex/letrozole/aromasin. Research them and dosage along with proper PCT. Once you have researched and informed yourself come back with a suggested cycle and members here will be more than happy to help you tweak it.

You’re diet and training may not be in order to begin with.

you need to learn about how testosterone affects you, how to control oestrogen through use of an Aromatase Inhibitor (AI), how to do a PCT using SERMs, and how to use hCG.