T Nation

Using Gear for 3 Weeks in Thailand

my first post here,let’s see if i get some feedback:

I’m about to go to thailand for vacation in 1 month and it will last 3 weeks.i have never used any type of gear before and want to start when i get there for the first time.here are my stats: 30 years old, 190 lbs, 5’11", been lifting straight for 1 year,off and on 4 years prior. ==========

Now for my question…For only 3 weeks,what should i look into getting in order to see the quickest gains? I dont know too much about cycles but do know the effects of certain gear as opposed to others.Also, I cant bring anything back with me.i work on army base so it will certainly get confiscated and i will risk losing job.

so in 3 weeks time only, what would you take?dosage?intervals,etc. I hope i have been easy to undersatnd and look forward to hearing from anyone! Thanx guys,this forum rocks! i think ive attached a pic of me to see so you know what im working with.

[quote]cdutchess78 wrote:
my first post here,let’s see if i get some feedback:

I’m about to go to thailand for vacation in 1 month and it will last 3 weeks.i have never used any type of gear before and want to start when i get there for the first time.here are my stats: 30 years old, 190 lbs, 5’11", been lifting straight for 1 year,off and on 4 years prior. ==========now for my question…For only 3 weeks,what should i look into getting in order to see the quickest gains? I dont know too much about cycles but do know the effects of certain gear as opposed to others.Also, I cant bring anything back with me.i work on army base so it will certainly get confiscated and i will risk losing job.so in 3 weeks time only, what would you take?dosage?intervals,etc. I hope i have been easy to undersatnd and look forward to hearing from anyone! Thanx guys,this forum rocks! i think ive attached a pic of me to see so you know what im working with.[/quote]

For only 3 weeks[/quote]

no.