Use Of Dianabol As A Supplement

hey

just would like some others thoughts, no this isnt an unresearched wannabe oral-only cycle thread.

For someone who would just like to speed up their gains a little because of injury putting them out of action for a while hows 10 -15mg daily of dianabol for 8 weeks with nolvadex on hand and a proper PCT at the end (as research shows sometimes use of this oral over 10 days can reduce test levels by 30/40%)?

this wouldn’t be a full blown out cycle expecting 20 pounds of weight, but more so just to help with strength, recovery and protein synthesis - much like a supplement.

my questions are

has anybody tried this? (10-20mg daily dianabol)
what could I expect?

Ive been lifting for 2 years , diets very good, aged 21 - but an injury has kept me from progressing in size for quite a while, and this summer i dont want to look small again.

Thanks for any help

heres an article you may want to read - and initially gave me the idea for this…

www.muscletalk.co.uk/article-dianabol.aspx

Sounds interesting… you could 20lbs since some of that weight will be from muscle memory…

concerning the low dose some of the more knowlegeable guys will have to tell you about it

In my opinion, people rehibilitate themselves all the time without the use of steroids. I say this because I never really like to tell someone your age its okay to use AAS. I read through your article a couple times and understand why you would want to use it this way, but I just dont think you have been training long enough nor physically ready to even use a low dose of dbol.

My advice to you is… do what you can naturally… Spend some more time in the gym and in the kitchen. Judging by your comment of “this summer i dont want to look small again” tells me you havent even came close to your natural potential even before the injury.

Dont look for shortcuts. Trying to up your strength while “being small” and recovering from an injury sounds like you are asking for another.