126x1 136x1kg
146x1 156x1kg
166x1kg failed at first second time got it
stoked about gettin that lift but my bench is 50-70kg 90kg 1rm
1arm db row 30kg x8
b/o row 50 x8
lat pul 50 x8

wat im tryin to show is my upper body is really weak in comparison
to my lower and my deadlift kills all my other lifts by at least 100kg wat can i do

hheeellllllloooooooooooooooo!!!!

Hi!
1) 8x96kg on DL and 8x50 on b/o row and 1x166 DL with 90kg bench press don't look that unbalanced...

2) 45kg split squat (each leg, isn't it?) should be 110-120kg on back squat, which is fine compared to your DL;

3) why don't you squat (plain 'ole two-legged-bar-on-back SQUAT)?

4) Why isolation exercises before compound ones?

5) How does your weekly routine look like?

6) What are your goals? Are you an absolute beginner or have some athletic background?

7) Why did you max out on DL?

I'd suggest you to pick a beginner program such as Starting Strength or Westside For Skinny Bastards (well, probably the latter works better for you, seen your numbers) and stick to it as long as your lifts go up.

I understand this is the beginner's section, but..............

1) What was the point to this thread? You didn't pose a question

2) Your upper body is SUPPOSED to be weaker than your lower body. We're dealing with smaller muscles here.

3) You're getting impatient that nobody has responded to your post after only an hour that you made this thread. Calm down. No body wants to listen to respond to a whiner.

Now, what your routine like? We should know this so we can see where you can make adjustments.

hhhheeeelllllloooooooooooooooo!!!

lol ! ! !

What do you weigh?

I'm 135 pounds

I've been lifting for just over a month in the free weights and leg machines (a couple of months before that with upper body machines) and I lift heavier than you in every lift other than deadlift and bench. So you are probably right, but the deadlift should be one of your best lifts anyway so I would'nt worry too much.