Upcoming Test/Tren/EQ Cycle

Hello. I’m getting things put together for my 2nd cycle. I’ll be running:

1-12wk Test E 500mg
1-10wk Tren E 400mg
1-10wk EQ 400mg

I have no experience with neither the tren nor the eq. If I were to run both and hit some bad sides I wouldn’t know for sure which one was causing it. Would it be better to skip the eq solely for the sake of controlling side effects? I’m mainly using the eq for the increased appetite.

Also, I was originally planning on letro. But I already have enough joint issues as it is and would like to avoid adding more to the mix. Would adex be enough for this cycle? Or should I stay with a low dose of letro due to the tren?

Any thoughts would be appreciated!

If you have never used EQ or Tren before to start them both out concurrently is potentially more of a gamble than one or the other individually of course. Jumping into the Tren pool with 10 weeks of enanthate or any number of weeks of enanthate is slightly less than ideal.

Speaking from personal experience it takes about a 5-7days for the “negative” side effects to dissipate[sp?] after your last shot of enanthate. Most guys are generally advised to steer towards Ace for their first tren go around since those sides will clear in 2-3 days after discontinuation, generally speaking. Having said that Tren E is way cheaper than Tren A so I understand the inclination to run it.

Also 5-7 days is not an eternity. Sides are usually excessive sweating and hydration needs, sex-drive issues, higher blood pressure and a complete knock to your aerobic power. If you overshoot your personal tren tolerance that’s what you’d have to deal with for a week or so. Only the blood pressure bothered me to the point where I thought it was getting to be too much.