T Nation

Upcoming Cycle

I plan on running test Eq and anadrol in March after partaking in a powerlifting meet. I am 17 years old (will be 18). It is not my first I have ran test E and winstrol in the previous summer. Before you start going it on me for being so young I have been training consistently since the 8 th grade and as a sophomore I was able to bench 275,sq 455,dl 450. I am no newbie and know all about making gains natural I made The decision to hop gear and haven’t regretted only thing that sucks for me is the acne.

I plan on doing test e Eq for 16wks maybe test for 17wk and anadrol just 1-3wk. I just want to know what to expect with these compounds. I ran test for 15wks and it went great sex drive muscle hardness strength all of that and I’m giving my body 8 months to recover after pct let me know your know your thoughts and I’m no goofy I plan on having an AI and all of my serms on hand

Cool story bro.

How stupid is your PCT?

This really is sad.

Nolva and clomid for 4 wk and DAA for 6wks so stupid ?

You’re seventeen and steroids enhanced your sex drive, lol! When I was seventeen, I was trying to bang everything moving and would never have noticed an increase in sex drive. LOL!

[quote]Bigjuicedaddy09 wrote:
Nolva and clomid for 4 wk and DAA for 6wks so stupid ?[/quote]

Yes, that’s actually a very stupid PCT. Enjoy starting TRT by the time you’re 20.

How so? What do you recommend

http://tnation.T-Nation.com/…_forum_is_wrong

Read both these threads from beginning to end. It won’t take long, and there is great information there.

We should get this guy banned and this thread deleted because:

• site can be construed to assisting a minor doing gear, a LE issue and liability
  • OP is in violation of site’s age requirements in terms of use

[quote]KSman wrote:
We should get this guy banned and this thread deleted because:

• site can be construed to assisting a minor doing gear, a LE issue and liability