Ultimate Training Log

Hello all,
I have a question for you - if there was an “ultimate training log” available, what would you want included? I have been keeping a log of my training and diet for over 10 years now and I know what I want but I would like feedback from others. I am working with a software team to possibly produce our own line of “fitness” computer programs, most of which I cannot tell you about because we want to be able to release them first! But I can tell you we are working on a log of sorts and I definitely want to include your ideas!
Matt

This is a good question since all my training logs consist of spiral notebooks that have anything and everything written in them. As far as the ultimate training log, this is what I think it should include.

A.Excercices,sets, reps, and weight used. Writing down your intesity level is also good.
B.Things you ate, so you can keep a good track of your diet.
C.Certain supplements you used, and how you reacted to varying doses.
D.Hours of sleep you got and the quality of that sleep.
E.And a section where you can write about the events that happened that day, sort of like a diary. Everyday events can have an impact on youe workouts to a certain degree, so I think it’s important to include those.

A friend and I have been working on the same thing. We are both software developers and are designing a website for tracking meals training etc. It should be released in beta first part of July. At this point we don’t plan on charging anything to use it. I am also kind of curious if people would use a site like this.