TYPE2B, I'm Calling You Out!

I want to see what you’re made of you annoying punk ass. I am sick of seeing your dumb, stupid posts, you make the beginners and 2nd year lifters like me look bad. Yeah everyone on here knows that I am still pretty new to PL’ing, but I don’t post the dumb things that you do, its god-awful.

2B I want to see your best lifts, your maxes, and your stats (bodyweight, height, body fat). If you’re too much of a pussy to do that, then leave T-Nation, and don’t come back!!

[quote]brauny96 wrote:
I want to see what you’re made of you annoying punk ass. I am sick of seeing your dumb, stupid posts, you make the beginners and 2nd year lifters like me look bad. Yeah everyone on here knows that I am still pretty new to PL’ing, but I don’t post the dumb things that you do, its god-awful.

2B I want to see your best lifts, your maxes, and your stats (bodyweight, height, body fat). If you’re too much of a pussy to do that, then leave T-Nation, and don’t come back!![/quote]

this is a dumb post. It is gona not go anywhere. I would like to add that type2b gets a lot of info and reads it but is too stupid to comprehend it to a certain extent. He is one of those people that think they know everything and just get part of it and try to showoff and he make good attempts I can give you that but just does’t work out for him.

type2b fails

Pics and videos also to affirm your stats.

waves penis

He has a log.

can the mods just delete this that way no one has to read another TYPE2B post

[quote]BlackLabel wrote:
^ He has a log.[/quote]
^^ Mak?

[quote]brauny96 wrote:

2B I want to see your best lifts, your maxes, and your stats (bodyweight, height, body fat). If you’re too much of a pussy to do that, then leave T-Nation, and don’t come back!![/quote]

lol.

It’s really been a long time since I posted stuff on my training log. You’re alot stronger than me… I think… Your DL is 475 right? I can’t even pull 455. I tried it before, it moved like 3 inches…