T Nation

Trying to Start, Looking to Get Stronger

Im 6’2. 225 pounds looking to get stronger. But noone I know takes steroids and Im afraid to ask around at my gym. Can anyone tell me what to take and the cycling I should do. If this sounds a little vague im sorry, but I have very little knowledge of roids.

[quote]TheBig3 wrote:
Im 6’2. 225 pounds looking to get stronger. But noone I know takes steroids and Im afraid to ask around at my gym. Can anyone tell me what to take and the cycling I should do. If this sounds a little vague im sorry, but I have very little knowledge of roids.[/quote]

Hey TheBig3,

many here can offer you great assistance however you must do your share first. That is you must do your homework and read the “stickys” and do a fair share of research so you have a decent understanding of the subject matter at hand.

The stickys are the first 6 topics that always appear first when you load the steroids forum topics. They outline a great beginner cycle, who should cycle, who shouldn’t, all ramifications that you must know about. Time to do your homework!!

[quote]Dynamo Hum wrote:
TheBig3 wrote:
Im 6’2. 225 pounds looking to get stronger. But noone I know takes steroids and Im afraid to ask around at my gym. Can anyone tell me what to take and the cycling I should do. If this sounds a little vague im sorry, but I have very little knowledge of roids.

Hey TheBig3,

many here can offer you great assistance however you must do your share first. That is you must do your homework and read the “stickys” and do a fair share of research so you have a decent understanding of the subject matter at hand.

The stickys are the first 6 topics that always appear first when you load the steroids forum topics. They outline a great beginner cycle, who should cycle, who shouldn’t, all ramifications that you must know about. Time to do your homework!!

[/quote]

lol, ill start that right now.