T Nation

Trying to Get Something Going

Hey guys, i'm from Romania, my name is Cristi( romanian version of Christian but gayer) and I am looking for some advice on what to do next. I am about 193 cm tall and I weigh in at approximately 85 kg.

The first picture is me about 4 years ago, when I wasn't hitting the gym but I was doing some home workouts if I remember correctly.
The second picture is me around 4 months ago, when the local gym closed. I live in an extremely small town, where we only have one gym, with basic gear, nothing fancy. At that moment my weight was around 75-78 kg, and I have been working out for around 8 months ( I know, right?), without taking any kind of supplements. I wasn't even close to hitting my macros per day, and my work ethic was pretty shit, I was playing some table tennis between sets, not finishing my workouts and shit like that.

As you can see, my body shape is pretty shitty, because I have some huge ass female hips because why not.
As of two weeks ago I started getting back into it, as soon as the gym reopened. Bought some soy protein isolate because animal protein (milk) gives me acne ( with which I have struggled deeply, but got treated with roaccutane), and I take 1 cup (@24 g) when I wake up, and another cup after my workout. I also eat @30 g worth of protein from chicken about every day(i love chicken).

So i basically only work my upper body, because my legs are a bit fucked up from an injury. They are long and my upper body is a bit small compared, so it makes me look a bit weird in my eyes. Anyways, I do chest+triceps, back+biceps and shoulders+abs, and I go to the gym 4-5 times a week, so i finish my last workout, i just start from the beginning again. I do around 4 exercises, 3 sets each with 8-10 reps for chest, back, shoulders, and 3 exercises, with the same configuration, for triceps and biceps. On abs I do more reps but they're not that important to me.