Trying to Be in Shape (Judoka, Hockey, Runner...)

Hi guys!
I’ve been a long time lurker on this website and I will open a log to have some opinions about my training. I have been logging in another french forum for like 2 years but they aren’t many member and I think I will have some good advice here.

I’m a guy of 32 years old, father of a son of 7 years old and a girl of 4 years old. I’m 6’ 1.5" and I’m 175lbs. Been training for a while like 7 years at home (start at 150lbs). Some bodyweight movement first than I got my power rack in 2015.

My max (not tested in a while)
-Deadlift: 405lbs
-Benchpress: 215lbs
-Squat: 225lbs

I do judo 2xtime per week and I play pickup hockey 1 time per week.

I coach the hockey team of my son (3 to 4 time a week) and of my daughter (2 time a week). I coach the judo class of my son 1 time per week.

Last year I ran a 85km race in spring and I will propably do it again this year (raising money for diseases kid). But I hate running lol!

So I’m pretty busy. My wife work at night so the only viable option for me to train is on my lunch time (about 45 minutes 5 days a week).

My objective for 2018:
-Gaining mass especially in arm and shoulder ( I have to be 180lbs for my weight class in judo so I think I could go up to a 190lbs “shredded”).
-Getting stronger
-Stay injury free (right now I have a tendinitis in my shoulder and in my bicep).

Here’s a picture before my first judo competition in december:

My program will be something like this:
-2x push
-1 pull
-1 leg
-1 fuckarounditis

One session will look like this:
-Main movement 5x6-8 - 2min rest
-Assistance 4x8-12 superset with another movement (same rep range) - 1min30 rest
-Giant set of 3-4 exercices higher rep - no rest

I have always use double progression (beside when I try 5/3/1, greyskull and some other program). I have read a little bit about periodization but not sure how I can apply that. I can’t put more time in my training because I only got this time to train.