TRT Frustration 24 YO

Hello everyone! I am new to these boards… Just signed up after countless hours of reading many of the threads and sticky’s here. I will tell you a bit about myself and then leave some blood results. I’m currently 24 Years old (25 in Nov.) and have been on/off TRT since 2005. I’m currently a manager of a supplement store and have decent knowledge of how the body works and deals with alot of ingredients, but of course I am no expert! In approx. 10th grade i tipped the scales at 301lbs, decided i had enough torture from society and dropped 80lbs .

Upon waiting to have gynocomastia surgery and breast reduction surgery (alot of extra skin) i had to go through the processes of seeing an Endo and getting results in order for the insurance company to back most of the surgery. During that time the endo diagnosed me with hypogonadism… Now i am pretty sure its primary but i do not have that on paper. What i do have are some of the notes and tests from the endo from 2005. These results were as follows…

Estradiol less than 20
FSH - 2.9 (1.0-12.0)
LH - 2.3 (2.57-10.13)
Total Test - 251 (241-827)
Free Test - 7.8 (no range given)
Cortisol - 12.8 (was a concern to her)
DHEAS - 421

I had a pituitary MRI which was normal, as well as a testicular ultrasound which only states left testicle is slightly smaller than the right with a small variceal below the left testicle.