TRT Clinics / Online Provider Recomendations in the UK?

Hi All,

I have another post in T-replacement, discussing my blood test results that seem to show that im test deficient (although im still learning about this area).

In the meantime, i think its important that I start looking for a provider for TRT if it turns out that I will need it. The NHS is quite difficult to obtain TRT on in the UK (from what ive read), so does anyone have any clinic or online provider recommendations?

With private clinics, price is always going to be a concern, but im mainly after a provider that knows what they are talking about and offers good care. Im basically saying that if they are reasonably priced, then fantastic, but getting a good service is more important to me!

If it helps, im based near Chester in the UK, but happy to travel.

Thanks,
Tom

NHS isn’t as bad as the PBS

Lower than 6nnol (174ng/dl) in three separate bloods, all spaced 3 months + apart!

That’s useful info, thank you!

Can these be third party tests or do they insist on performing the test themselves? I now have 2 private tests showing low free test which are 3+ months apart, but I wouldnt want to start the process again if I need TRT.

Thanks for taking the time to respond.

Tom