T Nation

Trouble with Bulking while Dropping Fat Percentages?

I wanted to bulk and cut at the sametime with this option tes/deca or test/tren or test/equipose
and my diet will be totally clean and i havent plan completely yet, im aiming more towards protein macros for caloric surplus and i eager to bulk some lean muscle mass while droping some fat percentages too.Guys can you'll give and not that I have zero knowledge about my diets and workout plans and give me a good workout plan or guides for this too since im looking towards it as well. Any advices will be good.

So your taking all types of drugs but have no idea how to train or what to do with nutrition.

good luck.

In terms of the drugs you use, that's entirely your call, I don't really give out advice for specific stacks to use as it's more of a personal decision.

My advice to you would be to first learn the basics of nutrition and training and see what results you can gain from increasing your knowledge before taking the drugs. Not trying to discourage you or anything, but if you ask most of the strongest people in the world, they will agree that you should aim to see where you can go naturally before taking drugs.

In terms of decreasing body fat and increasing muscle mass, it's largely a combination of all 3 (nutrition, 'supplementation' and training). Stick to the big compound lifts (i.e. squat, bench, deadlift, row, overhead press etc.) and moderate rep ranges (avoiding maxing out due to risk of injury whilst taking specific substances - depends what you take). Occasionally include some high intensity conditioning for the fat loss side of things.

Like I said, personally I would recommend learning the basics of nutrition and training first before making the decision to take drugs. Not got anything against it, just think you should learn more about it.