Trouble Getting the Calories

I’ve been bulking for about 3 months now. I’m 5’7" and went from 145lbs. to 160lbs. I need to increase my intake to keep growing but I am having trouble eating all the food already. I get full and stay full all day. I posted my diet and a picture to let you know where I am. I workout first thing in the morning so my shakes are my first two meals are shakes. Any advice on how to take in more calories would be appreciated.

PreWO - 2 cups chocolate milk, 2 tbsp natural peanut butter, 1/2 cup cottage cheese, 1 banana =
590 cal. 31g protein

PWO - 2 cups chocolate milk, 1 tbsp natural peanut butter, 1/2 cup cottage cheese, 2 scoops protein = 775 cal. 82g protein

Breakfast - 3 whole eggs, 6 turkey sausage, 2 oz onion, 1 oz spinach, 2 pieces of cheese = 627 cal. 55g protein

Lunch - 6oz chicken breast, 1/2 cup brown rice, 1 cup peas and carrots, 1 celery stalk, 1/2 cup red bell pepper, 2 tbsp BBQ sauce = 723 cal. 59g protein

Dinner - 6oz chicken breast, 1 can chickpeas, 2 tsp olive oil, 2 oz onion, 3.5 oz tomato, 15g garlic = 747 cal. 73g protein

Total = 3,462 cal. 300g protein

Add another meal. Perhaps before you go to bed. Obviously milk and PB have quite a bit of calories do them.

Add protein powder and oils to shakes. Maltodextrin will work too since it won’t fill you up.

Use white rice instead of brown rice.

You gained 15 pounds in 3 months. This is great progress - congrats!

Why do you think you need to increase calories - why not just keep up what’s been working for you? Granted, you will need more calories as you grow bigger, but you seem to be gaining just fine as of now. 5 pounds per month of pure muscle growth is very difficult to sustain regardless of how much you eat. Some of your gains will be fat.