Tricep chest and braichallis work

I currently designed a new workout split to be completely differnet from all of my other workouts that I’ve attempted. My main focus in this one is do differnet excercises as well as rep ranges that will allow me to trigger new growth in my triceps, and chest. My first question about this is my workout outline good enough for what I’m looking for as in more tricep mass mainly. Another thing is i’ve heard some stuff aobut working the braichaillis to basicly make the arm bigger by pushing the muscle on top up. Is that true? or is it just a bunch of crap and if its true what excersises are best at working it out?
Thanks for your help in advance.

Hey,

I am by no means an expert but as far as hitting your brachii hammer curls and palms down preacher curls seem to work awesome for me (just started focusing on them a couple weeks ago). I couldnt see them making a huge difference on your bicep but developming that muscle will definately benefit the overall look of your arms as a lot of guys have reverse popeye syndrome.peace

oh shit sorry mis-read your question, ya im about as interested in concentrating on that muscle as well. Triceps i find respond the best to strict form form skull crushers as well as seated dumbell tricep extension and the obvious bread and butter close grip bench press. sorry bout the last post

first thing sorry I forogt my lil workout →
Monday
Dumbbell
Press
Reverse Shoulder kickbacks
Tricep Pushdowns
Pull-ups
Bent-over barbell rows

Friday
Incline Dumbbell Press
Lateral Shoulder Raises
Reverse Grip Benches
Pull-ups
Dumbbell Rows

Wednesday
Barbell Curls
Wrist Curls
Dumbbell
Step-ups
Deadlifts